Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
RIA Neurovascular -  - Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery

RIA Neurovascular

Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery & Endovascular Neurosurgical Radiologists located in Englewood near Denver, Colorado

41 total reviews

RIA Neurovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RIA Neurovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Really liked how easy Dr Frei was to talk to, as he let me know everything that was going on for my surgery. He also didn't make me feel like he had better things to do, he's very laid back and not in a hurry - I REALLY like that he makes me feel important.
James H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Could not have asked for better care, concern, diagnosis, explanations from Dr. Kaminsky and others on the team.
Josh O.
Submitted 09/23/20
I consider myself very lucky to be alive and Dr. Kaminsky is a major part of why I am still here. Just after Thanksgiving 2018 I had two cerebral aneurysms. I was taken to Swedish where Dr. Kaminsky and the RIA team were able to help me. I spent two months at Swedish Medical Center and Dr. Kaminsky, Duandelyn and Nicolle, among many others, were always so kind to me. They explained everything they were doing all the time and made me feel very secure because of their incredible knowledge and ability. Thank you RIA, I owe you my life and will never forget your kindness and care.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Quick, efficient, competent, and caring.
Philip F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent, thank you
Nicole K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Starting with Julie, she was very kind and informative on the phone and in person. The whole team was very pleasant, smiling under their masks and eager to help and make me feel right at home. As for Dr Eric Arias he was professional, yet calm, gentile, very knowledgeable, patient and transparent about my 'rare' condition. I trust he will decide for the best intervention and do it perfectly well. Thank you to the whole team, Nicole K.
Anne C.
Submitted 08/25/20
My husband had a stroke on August 2. Dr. Kaminsky happened to be in the Swedish ER when we arrived. His blood clot was rapidly found on the CT scan and Dr. K and his team rushed my husband into surgery-I am certain that without the immediate procedure, Mike would have been paralyzed for life. I was so impressed with Dr. Kaminsky's expertise, manner and follow up conversations after the surgery and in ICU. We are blessed and grateful for the stroke team at Swedish and all the excellent care. Thank you.
Edwin O.
Submitted 08/20/20
I couldn't be happier with Dr Frei. He literally saved me from spending the rest of my life as an invalid.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/02/20
On the day of our 8th anniversary, my beloved wife experienced a very dangerous spontaneous carotid artery dissection that blocked the blood flow to the left side of her brain. After she was airlifted to Swedish, Dr. Kaminsky used a procedure to remove the clots and re-establish blood to her brain. Although she was initially paralyzed entirely on the right half of her body, the improvement after the procedure was truly a miracle; she was moving her whole body again. She walked the first day after her surgery and continues to recover. The staff at Swedish is very professional and caring. In particular Dr. Kaminsky truly impressed me as a physician's physician. He is not only an exceptional surgeon in that he is very knowledgeable, but because he has a caring and kind heart. All of my questions were answered and he visited Steph several times to make sure she was recovering well. Times like this feel like you are falling into an abyss. Dr. Kaminsky's attitude, compassion and genuine concern gave me hope, and was truly a prayer answered.
Brandy S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly staff. Quick and efficient. Explained everything without overdoing it. After getting advised to go here I got an appointment quickly. Everything was set up quickly and explained.
Wendye K.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was treated with respect. The information I received, was explained in a way that I could understand.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/12/20
Advice was well-thought out and practical. Translation: I can live with the advice and I have a plan going forward, even as I know the sand will run out of the hourglass. No one can beat time. We can only manage it. Now, I can.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 06/29/20
Well received, on time and was very courteous. Dr. was well informed on my condition. The whole office experience was very good.
Donna L.
Submitted 06/27/20
I had all my questions answered
Courtney W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Frei was nothing short of amazing! He explained things about my condition that I didn't know, even after seeing many different doctors the past 6 months. He was very honest but gentle, patient and kind. Out of all the doctors I've seen, he has been my favorite and I trust his medical opinion. Thank you Dr. Frei for making my appointment great! Looking forward to seeing you in a year!
Sharron D.
Submitted 06/19/20
very informative meeting. Dr support with optional imaging. Great appreciation of time and information
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 06/19/20
It was so nice to have a knowledgeable and informative conversation with a doctor. Dr Archie took the time to go over all options and explain each one. We were very impressed with him.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kaminsky and his staff are terrific. I was always treated with respect and all our questions were answered so I could understand what was happening.
Audrey M. C.
Submitted 05/27/20
The doctor addressed my concerns completely.
Cindy Z.
Submitted 05/22/20
Not only did Dr. Kaminsky go above and beyond to save my husband’s life in an emergency situation from a carotid artery dissection that caused a massive stroke, he successfully navigated his twisty vascular system to insert a stent in that same artery yesterday, 4 months later. Neither was an easy feat and took skill, patience, and grace. Additionally, his bedside manner and warmth as we bombarded him with questions was stellar. My husband presented with a very challenging case and Dr. Kaminsky was determined to do everything he could to save his life. And, that’s exactly what he did...and we cannot thank him enough. Not only did he save his life, what was destined to be a recovery that lacked optimism based on the size and scope of the stroke has been a recovery full of wins, inspiration, and success! I’d choose Dr. Kaminsky 100% of the time!! So many thanks!