Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
RIA Neurovascular -  - Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery

RIA Neurovascular

Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery & Endovascular Neurosurgical Radiologists located in Englewood near Denver, Colorado

17 total reviews

RIA Neurovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RIA Neurovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Felt totally confident I was receiving the best care possible.
Julianna A.
Submitted 03/08/20
I love the doctor and the staff everyone was so nice to me
Steven S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thank you for all the information we received.
Janet K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Was brief and did not always answer questions adequately. Did not seem interested.
Nadine V.
Submitted 02/25/20
HE SAVED MY LIFE BY INPLANTING A STENT. HIS OFFICE WERE WONDERFUL.
Bridget B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Atchie saved my life. I had 2 brain aneurysms last July and he operated and i can't express my gratitude for Dr. Atchie, his team and Swedish Hospital. Thank you and god bless!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Eric Arias was very professional and honest with the answers to my questions which were answered in a way that anyone would understand. His nurse was also very caring and helpful with checking you in and doing vitals . I have a lot of respect for the medical staff at Swedish hospital and their medical offices. I don't know that I would be here today if not for them. The medical treatment for my cerebral aneurysm which they have had to treat two times now. I can't lose with them on my side and of course with our lord. Thank You all that had a part with taking care of me. I have trust in them and would recommend them to anyone who is ill for treatment with their health issues. Lorraine M.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Just what the Doctor ordered.
Rebekah K.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Atchie is incredibly talented. Our family is so thankful he has worked so hard in his life to achieve his level of excellence. He saved my mother life after she experienced a massive stroke. He has amazing bedside manner and expertise. We are forever grateful for your service and contributions to medicine.
Soa L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Honest, efficient, thorough. Caring.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Bellon patiently described my condition from data available, answered my questions, and recommended a thoughtful treatment plan. His office staff were particularly helpful in addressing follow-up concerns. I feel like I'm in a good place here dealing with an otherwise uncomfortable situation.
Stephen B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Informative and helpful.
Karen A.
Submitted 11/11/19
It was a wonderful visit. He is a great surgeon very concern and takes time with you. I recommend him
Richard L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great team. Doc Frei was to the point with no sugar coatings. In my world that is a plus! Will be under his care anytime. Thanks doc
Linda H.
Submitted 10/29/19
excellent
Darlene F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great care every time we have had a procedure or a follow up appointment. Not meaning to sound dramatic but Dr. Bellon literally saved my life.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Couldn't of asked for a better Doctor or Professional.