Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
RIA Neurovascular -  - Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery

RIA Neurovascular

Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery & Endovascular Neurosurgical Radiologists located in Englewood near Denver, Colorado

29 total reviews

RIA Neurovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RIA Neurovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline N.
Submitted 06/29/20
Well received, on time and was very courteous. Dr. was well informed on my condition. The whole office experience was very good.
Donna L.
Submitted 06/27/20
I had all my questions answered
Courtney W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Frei was nothing short of amazing! He explained things about my condition that I didn't know, even after seeing many different doctors the past 6 months. He was very honest but gentle, patient and kind. Out of all the doctors I've seen, he has been my favorite and I trust his medical opinion. Thank you Dr. Frei for making my appointment great! Looking forward to seeing you in a year!
Sharron D.
Submitted 06/19/20
very informative meeting. Dr support with optional imaging. Great appreciation of time and information
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 06/19/20
It was so nice to have a knowledgeable and informative conversation with a doctor. Dr Archie took the time to go over all options and explain each one. We were very impressed with him.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kaminsky and his staff are terrific. I was always treated with respect and all our questions were answered so I could understand what was happening.
Audrey M. C.
Submitted 05/27/20
The doctor addressed my concerns completely.
Cindy Z.
Submitted 05/22/20
Not only did Dr. Kaminsky go above and beyond to save my husband’s life in an emergency situation from a carotid artery dissection that caused a massive stroke, he successfully navigated his twisty vascular system to insert a stent in that same artery yesterday, 4 months later. Neither was an easy feat and took skill, patience, and grace. Additionally, his bedside manner and warmth as we bombarded him with questions was stellar. My husband presented with a very challenging case and Dr. Kaminsky was determined to do everything he could to save his life. And, that’s exactly what he did...and we cannot thank him enough. Not only did he save his life, what was destined to be a recovery that lacked optimism based on the size and scope of the stroke has been a recovery full of wins, inspiration, and success! I’d choose Dr. Kaminsky 100% of the time!! So many thanks!
William M.
Submitted 05/16/20
My husband Bill had a stroke on 4/23/20. Dr. Atchie performed stent surgery. He put my husband at ease by thoroughly explaining the procedure before surgery and the follow-up from his team has been excellent. We are grateful!
Harriet S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Had a very productive phone conversation
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very good consultation.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 04/14/20
I had a ctscan which showed an issue that really concerned me. Then with a stay at home order from covid19 my apptmt with the dr was cancelled. Then the office called to arrange a phone consult. All staff were extremely helpful and the doctor spent a good amount of time with me to reassure me and dispel my fears. He was caring and sensitive and went into a lot of detail so the call ended with me having no further questions and peaceful heart. Thank you!
Brad S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Felt totally confident I was receiving the best care possible.
Julianna A.
Submitted 03/08/20
I love the doctor and the staff everyone was so nice to me
Steven S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Thank you for all the information we received.
Janet K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Was brief and did not always answer questions adequately. Did not seem interested.
Nadine V.
Submitted 02/25/20
HE SAVED MY LIFE BY INPLANTING A STENT. HIS OFFICE WERE WONDERFUL.
Bridget B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Atchie saved my life. I had 2 brain aneurysms last July and he operated and i can't express my gratitude for Dr. Atchie, his team and Swedish Hospital. Thank you and god bless!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Eric Arias was very professional and honest with the answers to my questions which were answered in a way that anyone would understand. His nurse was also very caring and helpful with checking you in and doing vitals . I have a lot of respect for the medical staff at Swedish hospital and their medical offices. I don't know that I would be here today if not for them. The medical treatment for my cerebral aneurysm which they have had to treat two times now. I can't lose with them on my side and of course with our lord. Thank You all that had a part with taking care of me. I have trust in them and would recommend them to anyone who is ill for treatment with their health issues. Lorraine M.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Just what the Doctor ordered.