Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
RIA Neurovascular -  - Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery

RIA Neurovascular

Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery & Endovascular Neurosurgical Radiologists located in Englewood near Denver, Colorado

75 total reviews

RIA Neurovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RIA Neurovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
Submitted 10/02/22
DR. Frie saved my life twice and prevented a third time. I was in great hands and didn't have a second thought about him working on me. Thanks Doc Frie!
Gene K.
Submitted 08/14/22
Good experience although there were a couple of times when communication could have been better.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/11/22
In our consultation Dr. Kaminsky did a great job explaining the diagnosis and possible procedures.
Terry B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Described my options clearly
Paul S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Thorough and responsive to questions.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Candace L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very calm and down to earth. Thank you for bringing some calm to my storm Dr. Atchie
Marjorie U.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Kaminsky was very knowledgeable and very patient in his explanation of a complicated situation. He helped me make an informed decision regarding how best to treat my blocked carotid artery, which was previously patched in 1992. Dr. Kaminsky is extremely kind and compassionate. He and others in his practice, with whom I had contact, are understanding, attentive and considerate.
Bradley R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Too the point, excellent
Patrice T.
Submitted 05/23/22
A very thorough description of my current status. Not a great outcome, but it is what it is.
Erin F.
Submitted 04/23/22
I am so thankful for Dr. Kaminsky. He performed a emergency procedure that was life-saving. He was kind and thorough in his explanation of the procedure and the necessary follow-ups. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Always takes the time to explain
Michael C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
Mark B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very thorough, caring, straightforward. Thank you Dr Frei and Maria
Charles L.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very detailed explanation of what has happened in my brain, what he wants to do, and why.
Luke E.
Submitted 02/25/22
Received excellent second opinion from Dr. Frei. Great staff as well.
Dave M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Absolutely the best experience!!
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Atchie was very thorough in his explanations in all aspects of my most concerned anxieties regarding my cerebral aneurysm. I cannot ask for more than what he explained. I felt strong and also lessened my worries on how to live my daily life knowing that there's aneurysm in my brain. No restrictions or prohibitions on activities that I can do. It was just a great experience talking to him and sharing his expertise in his field of studies without hesitation. My husband and I were very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Atchie.
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/20/21
I am so grateful to Dr Bellon and the team for their quick response and unique surgical techniques. The team gave me and my family time, both in ICU and at follow up appointment.
Peter G. B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Delightful and very competent