Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
RIA Neurovascular -  - Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery

RIA Neurovascular

Minimally Invasive Neurosurgery & Endovascular Neurosurgical Radiologists located in Englewood near Denver, Colorado

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

RIA Neurovascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about RIA Neurovascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
An amazing doctor.
Ila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very good. Everything went good. Dr Very well
Chad W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Nicolle and office staff were very thorough in explaining the procedure and instructions prior to the procedure. Pre-procedure info that was provided is clear. Perhaps the most helpful part of the visit was that at no time did Chad or I feel rushed. Furthermore, we trusted Nicolle's exceptional knowledge as Dr. Kaminsky couldn't be present.
Jonni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr Atchie and his team, Jackelyn and Nichole are the best examples of how medical professionals should be. Explain procedures or surgery to the smallest of details. I love that any question you may have they don't make you feel silly, Dr Atchie as far as I'm concerned "walks on water" he saved my life in May of 2022 and now going to rid my aneurysm for peace of mind. Anyone that has needs for neuro or stints, Dr Atchie is your guy and his staff is the team to have on your side. Love and appreciate them all.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I feel very blessed that Dr. Frei was a big part of my care team.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very comfortable with Dr. Frei, he explained things clearly, was very informative!
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The whole staff is great, an Dr. Frei is a (Truly) amazing man. Thank you for the new lease on life.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Our dad was airlifted to Swedish due to a blood clot in his brain. I already knew he was in good hands, as the Swedish reputation of excellence precedes itself. He wasn’t just in good hands, he was in the best hands and I can’t express how grateful I am for Dr. Kaminsky and his team. They reacted quickly, kept us informed every step of the way, and have been so compassionate and kind to my dad and our family. Not to mention they have kept us all calm! Thank you for everything. I’m not sure he would have made it without you guys.
MaryBeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I was well informed of all results and follow-up if needed. Very caring and down to earth.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
DR. Frie saved my life twice and prevented a third time. I was in great hands and didn't have a second thought about him working on me. Thanks Doc Frie!
Gene K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Good experience although there were a couple of times when communication could have been better.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
In our consultation Dr. Kaminsky did a great job explaining the diagnosis and possible procedures.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Described my options clearly
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thorough and responsive to questions.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Candace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Very calm and down to earth. Thank you for bringing some calm to my storm Dr. Atchie
Marjorie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Kaminsky was very knowledgeable and very patient in his explanation of a complicated situation. He helped me make an informed decision regarding how best to treat my blocked carotid artery, which was previously patched in 1992. Dr. Kaminsky is extremely kind and compassionate. He and others in his practice, with whom I had contact, are understanding, attentive and considerate.
Bradley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Too the point, excellent
Patrice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
A very thorough description of my current status. Not a great outcome, but it is what it is.
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I am so thankful for Dr. Kaminsky. He performed a emergency procedure that was life-saving. He was kind and thorough in his explanation of the procedure and the necessary follow-ups. I highly recommend him and his practice.